Airport Advisory Board

(Chapter 2.33 Auburn City Code)

Advises the City Council regarding the operation of the Auburn Municipal Airport, including master planning, facilities improvements, leasing, rental fees and other aviation concerns. 

Members: 7,  Term: 3 years

Current Board Members:

  1. Deanna Clark
  2. Mark Kornei
  3. Wayne Osborne
  4. Danielle Butsick
  5. Sean Morrow
  6. Joe Nessel
  7. Vacant

2019 Meeting Schedule:

June 19, 2019

August 21, 2019

September 18, 2019

October 16, 2019

December 18, 2019

Unless otherwise noted and advertised, all meetings will start at 7:00 a.m. and will take place at the Auburn Airport Office Conference Room 1 located at 2143 E St. NE, Auburn, WA 98002.

*Please note that subject to advanced public noticing the Board may elect to schedule additional special meetings beyond the meeting dates specified above.