Airport Advisory Board (AAB)

Chapter 2.33 Auburn City Code - Advises the City Council regarding the operation of the Auburn Municipal Airport, including master planning, facilities improvements, leasing, rental fees and other aviation concerns. 

Members: 7,  Term: 3 years 

Current Board Members:

  1. Deanna Clark (Chair)
  2. Andrea Prasse
  3. Wayne Osborne
  4. Danielle Butsick (Vice Chair)
  5. Sean Morrow
  6. Joe Nessel
  7. Dennis Decoteau

2020 Meeting Schedule:

-February 19th

-June 17th (Rescheduled from April 15th)

-August 19th

-October 21st

-December 16th

Unless otherwise noted and advertised, all meetings will be the 3rd Wednesday of every other month and will start at 7:30 A.M. Meetings will take place at the Auburn Airport Office Conference Room 1 located at 2143 E ST NE, Auburn, WA 98002.

*Please note that subject to advanced public noticing the Board may elect to schedule additional special meetings beyond the meeting dates specified above.